Year-Round Staff


Susie
Charendoff

Interim Director

scharendoff@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622

Favorite canteen item:
Can of Sunkist Orange Soda

Yoni
Saposh

Chief Operating Officer

yoni@ramahberkshires.org ||
845-832-6622, Ext. 101

Favorite canteen item:
Canteen has always had a special place in my heart! I often debate as to which frozen item to get - a FrozFruit (strawberry only, of course) or a chipwich. The chipwich often wins!

Ayelet
Teitelbaum

Director, Staff Experience

ateitelbaum@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 111

BUSINESS & ENROLLMENT

 

Favorite canteen item:
Chipwich

Adina
Rothman

Assistant Business Manager

arothman@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 102

Favorite canteen item:
Did anyone say the Chipwich yet?

Aleeza
Adelman

Registrar

aadelman@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 191

Favorite Canteen Item:
Ice cold Dr. Pepper and a bag of BBQ potato chips

Alyson
Papir

Business & Development Associate

apapir@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 117

skennedy@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 136

Susan
Kennedy

Bookkeeper

CAMPER CARE

 

Favorite place in Camp:
Sundeck

Elana
Fishman

Director of Camper Care

efishman@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 107

Favorite place in camp:
The agam!

Elisheva
Layman

Tikvah Director

elayman@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 135

COMMUNICATIONS & DEVELOPMENT

 

Favorite canteen item:
Rolos

Abe
Leinwand

Communications Director

aleinwand@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 118

Favorite canteen item:
Salty potato chips - a perfect snack for any time of the day!

Emily
St. Lifer

Associate Development Director

estlifer@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 149

PROGRAMMING

 

Favorite canteen item:
Chipwich

Rabbi Noam
Kornsgold

Director of Education and Programming

nkornsgold@ramahberkshires.org ||
845-832-6622, Ext. 105

Why I work at CRB:
I love giving back to a place that has given me so much!

Seth
Adelsberg

Director of Outdoor Education and Retreats

sadelsberg@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 137

FACILITIES & SUPPORT

 

Why I love to work at Ramah Berkshires:
I love to work at Camp because I have the ability to touch people’s lives in a very positive manner. The work I do gives me a great deal of satisfaction when I see people enjoying Camp.

Jason
Smalley

Facilities Manager

jsmalley@ramahberkshires.org

Why I love to work at CRB?
I love to work at CRB because I get to be a part of a team that helps maintain a beautiful property.

Allen
Frangione

Assistant Facilities Manager

afrangione@ramahberkshires.org