Year-Round Staff

Why I love to work at CRB?
I get to be a part of a vital, vibrant, exciting Jewish community...and it’s Camp!

Ethan
Linden

Director

elinden@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622, Ext. 112

Favorite canteen item:
Can of Sunkist Orange Soda

Yoni
Saposh

Chief Operating Officer

yoni@ramahberkshires.org

Favorite camp meal:
Grilled cheese, fries, and tomato soup!

Jane-Rachel
Schonbrun

Development Director

jschonbrun@ramahberkshires.org

Favorite canteen item:
Canteen has always had a special place in my heart! I often debate as to which frozen item to get - a FrozFruit (strawberry only, of course) or a chipwich. The chipwich often wins!

Ayelet
Teitelbaum

Director, Staff Experience

ateitelbaum@ramahberkshires.org || 845-832-6622

BUSINESS & ENROLLMENT

   

Favorite canteen item:
Chipwich

Adina
Rothman

Assistant Business Manager

arothman@ramahberkshires.org; 845-832-6622

Favorite canteen item:
The obvious Chipwich

Danielle
Porwich

Registrar & Office Manager

dporwich@ramahberkshires.org; 845-832-6622, Ext. 117


Jackie
Stafford

Bookkeeper

jstafford@ramahberkshires.org

CAMPER CARE

   

Favorite place in Camp:
Sundeck

Elana
Fishman

Director of Camper Care

efishman@ramahberkshires.org; 845-832-6622, Ext. 107

Favorite place in camp:
Middle of the agam

Elizabeth
Chipkin

Director of Breira B'Ramah

echipkin@ramahberkshires.org; 845-832-6622, Ext. 132

COMMUNICATIONS & DEVELOPMENT

   

Favorite canteen item:
Did anyone say the Chipwich yet?

Aleeza
Adelman

Communications Manager

aadelman@ramahberkshires.org; 845-832-6622, Ext. 191

Favorite canteen item:
Salty potato chips - a perfect snack for any time of the day!

Emily
St. Lifer

Associate Development Director

estlifer@ramahberkshires.org; 845-832-6622, Ext. 149

Favorite camp meal:
Breakfast - I love my morning bowl of yogurt, fresh fruit and granola!

Debra
Miller

Development Associate

dmiller@ramahberkshires.org; 845-832-6622, Ext. 118

PROGRAM

   

Favorite canteen item:
Chipwich

Didi
Kalmanofsky

Program Coordinator

didi@ramahberkshires.org; 845-832-6622, Ext. 105

Why I work at CRB:
I love giving back to a place that has given me so much!

Seth
Adelsberg

Director of Outdoor Education and Retreats

sadelsberg@ramahberkshires.org

FACILITIES & SUPPORT

   

Why I love to work at Ramah Berkshires:
I love to work at Camp because I have the ability to touch people’s lives in a very positive manner. The work I do gives me a great deal of satisfaction when I see people enjoying Camp.

Jason
Smalley

Facilities Manager

jsmalley@ramahberkshires.org

Why I love to work at CRB?
I love to work at CRB because I get to be a part of a team that helps maintain a beautiful property.

Allen
Frangione

Assistant Facilities Manager

afrangione@ramahberkshires.org; 845-832-6622


Bertha
Braunfeld

Project Coordinator

bbraunfeld@ramahberkshires.org; 845-832-6622, Ext. 135