Reopening Task Force

Dr. Cliff Nerwen, Chair, CRB Medical Committee, Pediatrician, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine, Cohen Children’s Medical Center of NY

Dr. Neil Schluger, Barbara and William Rosenthal Professor and Chairman, Department of Medicine, New York Medical College

Rabbi Ethan Linden, Director

Yoni Saposh, COO

Richie Friedman, President 

Dr. Hugh Pollack, Chairman and Immediate Past President

Harriet Shaiman, Executive Vice President

Adi Rabinowitz, Financial Vice President

Rebecca Kahn, Senior Director, Field Expansion, Foundation for Jewish Camp.

Rabbi Harry Pell, Associate Head of School, The Leffell School